art, music, writing

We Are Gathered Here Today to Get Through This Thing Called Life

I wanted to start this blog as a way of journaling my inspirations and muses for art. Anything can inspire someone to create a beautiful piece of art and I just felt like it’d be nice to have a place to compile my ideas, and maybe even share my life a bit. I’m not exactly sure where I’m gonna take this blog yet, but I thought it’d be a good place to keep track of the paths my brain takes through my life.

If you decide to follow me on this journey, that’s awesome! Perhaps you’re an artist too and enjoy finding new sources of inspiration. That’s cool, maybe we’ll have some muses in common.

Well, that’s all I have to say for now until I make my first real post. Hopefully it should be coming soon.

Live well!

4 thoughts on “We Are Gathered Here Today to Get Through This Thing Called Life”

Leave a Reply

